Indiana Virtual School [Home]

Notice:

Pursuant to an agreement between Indiana Virtual School and its authorizer, Daleville Community Schools, effective June 19, 2019, Indiana Virtual School is no longer accepting applications or enrolling new students. The school will terminate operations September 17, 2019.

If you are exploring your online school options, you may wish to consider applying to Indiana Virtual School's sister institution, Indiana Virtual Pathways Academy. It is a public alternative school that focuses on assisting students who may not have found success in traditional brick and mortar schools. You may visit www.indianavirtualpathwaysacademy.com for information and register to receive an enrollment link.

If you have questions about Indiana Virtual School, please call (317) 581-5355.

With respectful regards,
Indiana Virtual Education Foundation, Inc.
 
Upcoming Events:
Announcements:

Teacher Contact Information

Department Department Lead Email
Middle School Math (Department Lead) Mrs. Purcell jpurcell@email.indianavirtual.com
Middle School Social Studies (Department Lead) Mrs. Ferguson dferguson@email.indianavirtual.com
Middle School Language Arts (Department Lead) Mrs. Young jyoung@email.indianavirtual.com
High School Math (Department Lead) Mrs. Drake kdrake@email.indianavirtual.com
High School Social Studies (Department Lead) Mr. Johnson kjohnson@email.indianavirtual.com
High School Language Arts (Department Lead) Mrs. Hoyt choyt@email.indianavirtual.com
High School & Middle School Science (Department Lead) Mr. Taylor jtaylor@email.indianavirtual.com
Special Education Coordinator Mrs. Tolle stolle@email.indianavirtual.com
English Language Learner Coordinator Mrs. Young jyoung@email.indianavirtual.com